Call Us Today!
(772) 794-0586

Proudly serving Vero Beach, FL and the surrounding area Since 1984

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.92

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 08/16/2017 | Author: Jean V., Vero Beach, FL

Comments: Ray came to the house for the estimate. He was very professional and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend these guys.

Review Date: 08/15/2017 | Author: Cheryl R., Vero Beach, FL

Comments: Very knowledgeable. He took the time to explain the pool's chemistry and educated me on the do's and don'ts in the effort to spend less in the long run. He was here for 90 minutes but only charged for 60.

Review Date: 07/24/2017 | Author: Mary S., Vero Beach, FL

Comments: Prompt, pleasant, professional. Did what they said they would do.

Review Date: 06/13/2017 | Author: a Neighbor, Vero Beach, FL

Comments: Ray was very professional over the phone and lead me through the steps to isolate my problem. However, the job was subcontracted and took over a week to get a call back from the sub to schedule. The subcontractor was also very knowledgeable, skilled, and professional and did an excellent job. I would recommend Aqua Vida for their pool services.

Review Date: 06/03/2017 | Author: Peggy L., Sebastian, FL

Comments: Everyone I delt with did a great job.

Review Date: 05/24/2017 | Author: Ronnie G., Sebastian, FL

Comments: Always on time, actually called and came a few days early, Very professional, best value for our money. We are so pleased we hired Aqua Veda. We have had some very bad experiences since moving to Indian River County. Aqua Veda has renewed our faith that there are still good people working in the remodeling area.

Review Date: 05/09/2017 | Author: a Neighbor, Sebastian, FL

Comments: Very knowledgeable and they did an excellent job.

Review Date: 02/11/2017 | Author: Irene P., Sebastian, FL

Comments: Ray was very professional and timely with good quality work. I highly recommend Agua Vida.

Review Date: 12/07/2016 | Author: Danny T., Sebastian, FL

Comments: Very helpful and enjoyed talking with him

Review Date: 12/12/2014 | Author: Ann M., Port Saint Lucie, FL

Comments: Extremely knowledgeable, trustworthy and reasonable pricing. Really all you need.

Review Date: 03/08/2009 | Author: a Neighbor, Sebastian, FL

Comments: very knowledgeable